Contact

A.S.G.
Unternehmens-
beratung GmbH

MEX
ASG Consult
Hermosillo 8, Col. Roma Sur, 06760 Mexico

HUN
A.S.G. Consult Kft Göbeház Park 8 9155 Lébény Ungarn
T. +36 301568744

Gußhausstraße 8/1C
1040 Vienna
Austria

LinkedIn
Imprint
©A.S.G. 2019

Contact

A.S.G.
Unternehmens-
beratung GmbH

Gußhausstraße 8/1C
1040 Vienna
Austria

MEX
ASG Consult
Hermosillo 8, Col. Roma Sur, 06760 Mexico

HUN
A.S.G. Consult Kft Göbeház Park 8 9155 Lébény Ungarn
T. +36 301568744

LinkedIn
Imprint
©A.S.G. 2019

Performance

Logistics is the availability of the right goods, in the right quantity, in the right condition, at the right place, at the right time, for the right customer and at the right cost.

Thanks to our many years of experience in the industry, we have developed the necessary know-how to offer optimal advice in the areas of internal/external logistics optimisation, sales, business development, human resources development and M&A.

We not only create the concepts, we also help our clients to implement them and take care of project management during the implementation phase. Our range of services includes consulting, planning, data analysis, concept development and business case calculations. We work objectively, competently and confidentially.

No consulting
without analysis.

After the goals and project period have been defined, we evaluate your company, take care of the master and detailed planning for you, tender and award projects during the implementation phase and assist with interim management and ongoing benchmark control.

PLANNING MANAGEMENT

Coordination is everything.

Logistics planning is a core function in the logistics management process and constitutes all components of the standard physical logistics processes, material flow and cost structure. It serves the proactive coordination of transport, handling and storage, supply, waste management and support processes.

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

As temporary managers, we assume responsibility for results in a line position or in projects.In different stages of development and if problems arise, or there are tasks involving expiration dates, interim management represents the best possible addition to senior management.

Due to the increasing shortage of qualified employees, which can also affect top management, interim managers are increasingly deployed as a buffer until suitable personnel can be found to fill the positions.

The scope of application for interim management includes known crises or restructuring management, vacancy bridging for new projects, a quick source of expertise, restructuring management, sales support, business transition and follow-up.

SUPPLY CHAIN MAGAGEMENT

Well-functioning logistics ensure quality. A well-functioning product can work only with the right logistics behind it. Logistics form part of an interdisciplinary activity across all areas.

Thanks to our many years of experience, we can offer a comprehensive portfolio of services to optimise your supply chain. From consulting to operational support, we deliver customised supply chain solutions, starting with the selection process, through supplier planning to supply chain evaluation and strategy development.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

The number of projects in companies is continuously on the rise in comparison with routine tasks. However, in practice only a fraction of these projects are ever successfully completed. The reasons for this are often a lack of project planning, poor communication, unclear definition of objectives, poor time management, inadequate team management, uncoordinated stakeholder management or insufficiently qualified team members.

The project management we offer includes all the management tasks as well as organisational technology and means necessary to complete a project.

We are happy to help you meet these challenges, whether they are growth, structural, change, or similar projects.

Container and Packaging Management

An optimal supply for a production line requires a well thought-out container and empties management. This makes sense from a business perspective, as do productivity improvements and flexibility: thus there is specific traceability of the containers in circulation, their circulation can be displayed and the associated costs are assessable. Furthermore, well-organised empties management also guarantees a structured and clear production environment. This also applies to the waste management.

Focus on the most important things.

Core competence creates a competitive advantage and a competitive advantage secures the success of the company. It thus makes sense to preserve these processes in the company and to protect them from copying by other companies.

All other processes may be awarded to external service providers after thorough analysis and documentation of the requirements. We support you with your outsourcing process and organise them for you.

Our approach always includes a detailed analysis and the resulting internal optimisation before a specification sheet and a detailed process description is created for the processes to be assigned. Then comes the invitation to tender itself and finally the preliminary analysis of potential service providers.

Contact

A.S.G.
Unternehmens-
beratung GmbH

MEX
ASG Consult
Hermosillo 8, Col. Roma Sur, 06760 Mexico

HUN
A.S.G. Consult Kft Göbeház Park 8 9155 Lébény Ungarn
T. +36 30 1568744

Gußhausstraße 8/1C
1040 Wien
Österreich

LinkedIn
Impressum
©A.S.G. 2019

Contact

A.S.G.
Unternehmens-
beratung GmbH

Gußhausstraße 8/1C
1040 Wien
Österreich

MEX
ASG Consult
Hermosillo 8, Col. Roma Sur, 06760 Mexico

HUN
A.S.G. Consult Kft Göbeház Park 8 9155 Lébény Ungarn
T. +36 30 1568744

LinkedIn
Impressum
©A.S.G. 2019

Performance

Logistik ist die Verfügbarkeit des richtigen Gutes, in der richtigen Menge, im richtigen Zustand, am richtigen Ort, zur richtigen Zeit, für den richtigen Kunden, zu den richtigen Kosten.

Durch unsere jahrelange Branchenerfahrung haben wir das nötige Know-how entwickelt, um die perfekte Beratung in den Bereichen interne/externe Logistikoptimierung, Vertrieb, Business Development, Personalentwicklung sowie M&A anbieten zu können.

Wir erstellen nicht nur die Konzepte, wir begleiten unsere Kunden auch bei der Umsetzung und übernehmen die Projektleitung in der Realisierungsphase. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst unter anderem Beratung, Planung, Datenanalysen, Konzeptentwicklung und Business-Case-Kalkulationen. Wir arbeiten objektiv, kompetent und vertraulich.

Ohne Analyse
keine Beratung.

Nachdem Ziele und Projektzeitraum festgelegt wurden, evaluieren wir Ihr Unternehmen, übernehmen die Master- und Detailplanung, kümmern uns in der Umsetzungsphase um die Ausschreibung und Vergabe von Projekten sowie um das Interimsmanagement und übernehmen für Sie die laufende Benchmark-Kontrolle.

Planungsmanagement

Koordination ist alles.

Die Logistikplanung ist eine Kernfunktion im logistischen Management Prozess und stellt alle Komponenten der physischen Standard- logistikprozesse, des Materialflusses, und der Kostenstruktur dar. Sie dient der vorausschauenden Koordination von Transport-, Umschlags-, Lager-, Versorgungs-, Entsorgungs- und Unterstützungs-Prozessen.

Interimsmanagement

Als Manager auf Zeit übernehmen wir Ergebnisverantwortung in einer Linienposition oder in Projekten. In unterschiedlichen Phasen der Unternehmensentwicklung sowie bei Problemen und Aufgabenstellungen mit zeitlichem Ablaufdatum stellt Interims-Management die bestmögliche Ergänzung zur Unternehmensleitung dar.

Durch den vermehrt auftretenden Mangel an qualifizierten Arbeitskräften, wovon auch das Top- Management betroffen sein kann, werden verstärkt Manager auf Zeit als Puffer eingesetzt, bis für die Stellen geeignetes Personal gefunden werden kann.

Die Einsatzgebiete für Interimsmanagement gehen von dem bekannten Krisen- bzw. Sanierungs- Management, Vakanz- Überbrückung bei neuen Projekten, kurzfristiger Know-how Quelle, Umstrukturierungsbegleitung, bis zur Unterstützung beim Verkauf, Unternehmensübergang und -nachfolge.

Supply Chain Management

Gut funktionierende Logistik stellt sicher, das Qualität vorhanden ist. Ein gut funktionierendes Produkt kann nur mit der richtigen Logistik dahinter funktionieren. Die Logistik ist ein Teil einer interdisziplinären Tätigkeit über alle Bereiche hinweg.

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, können wir ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio zur Optimierung rund um Ihre Supply Chain anbieten. Von der Beratung bis hin zur operativen Unterstützung liefern wir kundenspezifische Supply-Chain-Lösungen, angefangen mit dem Auswahlverfahren, über Lieferanten Planung bis hin zur Supply Chain Bewertung und Strategieentwicklung.

Projektmanagement

Die Anzahl von Projekten in Unternehmen steigt im Vergleich zu den Routineaufgaben kontinuierlich. Die Praxis zeigt jedoch, dass nur ein Bruchteil dieser Projekte erfolgreich abgeschlossen wird. Gründe hierfür sind oftmals unzureichende Projektplanung, schlechte Kommunikation, unklare Zieldefinition, mangelndes Zeitmanagement, unzureichendes Teammanagement, unkoordiniertes Stakeholder Management oder nicht hinreichend qualifizierte Teammitglieder.

Das von uns angebotene Projektmanagement beinhaltet die Gesamtheit von Führungsaufgaben sowie Organisationstechniken und -mitteln, die für die Abwicklung eines Projektes notwendig sind.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Bewältigung dieser Herausforderungen, ob es sich nun um Wachstum-, Struktur, Änderungs-, oder ähnliche Projekte handelt.

Behälter- und Verpackungsmanagement

Eine optimale Versorgung einer Produktionslinie setzt ein gut durchdachtes Behälter- und Leergutmanagement voraus.
Dies hat neben der Verbesserung der Produktivität und der Flexibilität auch aus betriebswirtschaftlicher Sicht Sinn, denn so ist eine konkrete Nachvollziehbarkeit der sich im Umlauf befindlichen Behälter und deren Kreisläufe darstellbar und die damit verbunden Kosten abschätzbar.

Des Weiteren gewährleistet ein gut organisiertes Leergutmanagement auch ein strukturiertes und übersichtliches Produktionsumfeld. Dies trifft ebenso auf das Waste-Management zu.

Konzentration auf
das Wesentliche.

Kernkompetenz erzeugt einen Wettbewerbsvorteil und ein Wettbewerbsvorteil sichert den Unternehmenserfolg. Daher ist es sinnvoll, diese Prozesse im Unternehmen zu bewahren und vor der Kopie durch andere Unternehmen zu schützen.

Alle anderen Prozesse können nach eingehender Analyse und Dokumentation der Anforderungen, an externe Dienstleister vergeben werden. Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihrem Outsourcing Prozess und strukturieren diesen für Sie.

Unsere Vorgehensweise umfasst hierbei immer eine detaillierte Analyse, und eine daraus resultierende interne Optimierung bevor über die zu vergebenden Prozesse ein Lastenheft, sowie eine detaillierte Prozessbeschreibung erstellt wird. Dann folgt die Ausschreibung an sich und letztendlich die Voranalyse potenzieller Dienstleister.